Onboard lap of Arroyo Seco Click Here
2015 ASMA
March 7-8
April 11-12
May 2-3
June 13-14
Sept 12-13
Oct 10-11
Nov 14-15
2015 ASMA
Trackday Schedule
January 17-18
February 14-15
March 7
April 4-5, 11
May 2, 9-10
June 6-7, 13
July 11-12
August 8-9(1/2day 9th)
September 5-6, 12
October 3-4-10
November 7-8, 14
December 5-6
Advanced Riding

2 Day Advanced

Feb 21-22

ASMA New Racer Referral Certificate

ASMA Trackday Discount Certificate
Motorcycle Roadracing
Results at Motorcycle
Military discount always available for all events at Arroyo
David Hurtado won the Formula Arroyo by Evan Steel Performance race
by passing Thibault Few with two corners to go. Few finished 2nd and
Ben Alarcon, who was also in the lead trio for most of the race finished
2014 Champions

David Hurtado: Formula Arroyo and UL Superbike Champion

Joe Janiga: Unlimited Superbike AM, MW Superstock AM, MW
Superbike AM, and UL Superbike AM Champion

Lorenzo Thomas: LW Superbike and LW Grand Prix Champion

Ryan Morse: Sportsmans Cup Champion

Mickey Rupe: Unlimited Superbike Champion

Sebastien Musewicz: MW Superbike Champion

Ben Alarcon, MW Superstock Champion

Greg Talbot: Formula 40 Champion

Jason Heldenbrand: 250 Superstock Champion

Lester Jones: Formula Amateur Champion

Expert Points Champion:
Sebastien Musewicz

Amateur Points Champion: Joe Janiga
We have added paypal buttons in addition to the forms for license
renewal, trackdays, and race pre entries. If you use the paypal
button please also use the message to let us know your name, class

License applications, renewal letters, and pre entry forms are all
now available on the forms page. Hint, you click the forms button
on the left side of the page!

For those who don't mind waiting, the forms are also going in the
mail in a day or two. They are printed and going in envelopes soon.

As always, you have until late Feb to reserve your number for the
upcoming season.